subscriber removed notify

  1. E

    Subscriber Removed Notify 2.1.7

    Subscriber Removed Notify Alerts (by new thread or PM) when a subscriber is banned or deleted so administrators can manually cancel their paypal subscription. Only targets User Upgrades which are marked as 'recurring'. Fully phrased, and dumps the content of the transaction details to the...